Jan

19

Prayer Meeting Galion Alliance Church
Wednesday, 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM


Jan

22

Ladies' Knitting Group Galion Alliance Church
Saturday, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Jan

23

Sunday School Galion Alliance Church
Sunday, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM


Jan

23

Worship Service Galion Alliance Church
Sunday, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

You can also listen to the sermons on our website, www.galionalliance.org

Jan

26

Prayer Meeting Galion Alliance Church
Wednesday, 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM


Jan

29

Ladies' Knitting Group Galion Alliance Church
Saturday, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Jan

30

Sunday School Galion Alliance Church
Sunday, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM


Jan

30

Worship Service Galion Alliance Church
Sunday, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

You can also listen to the sermons on our website, www.galionalliance.org

Feb

2

Prayer Meeting Galion Alliance Church
Wednesday, 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM


Feb

5

Ladies' Knitting Group Galion Alliance Church
Saturday, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Feb

6

Sunday School Galion Alliance Church
Sunday, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM


Feb

6

Worship Service Galion Alliance Church
Sunday, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

You can also listen to the sermons on our website, www.galionalliance.org

Feb

9

Prayer Meeting Galion Alliance Church
Wednesday, 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM


Feb

12

Ladies' Knitting Group Galion Alliance Church
Saturday, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Feb

13

Sunday School Galion Alliance Church
Sunday, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM


View All

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Ruts

Sunday, January 9, 2022

The Comparison

Hebrews 1:4–14

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Benediction

Numbers 6:22–26

Sunday, December 19, 2021

A Biblical Christmas Observance

Luke 2:8–20

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Angels Heb 1:4-14 (part 2)

Sunday, December 5, 2021

What Did They (and What Can We) Receive?

Luke 2:1–18

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Heb 1:4-14 (part 1)

Hebrews 1:4–14

Sunday, November 21, 2021

An Enemy of Thanksgiving

Genesis 37:1–11

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Eternal Thinking

Luke 16:19–31 Psalm 139:14–18

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Eternity

Psalm 39:4–5

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Giving to God

1 Chronicles 29:1–9

Sunday, October 24, 2021

David Comes to His Census

1 Chronicles 21:1–14

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Heb 1:3 God's Son (part 2)

Colossians 1:17 Hebrews 1:1–3

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Last Words

2 Samuel 23:1–7

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Observations About Giants

2 Samuel 21:15–22

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Whatever Happened to Loyalty?

2 Samuel 15:1–12

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Heb 1:2 God's Son

Exodus 33:18–22 Leviticus 10:3 Isaiah 6:3 Colossians 1:16–17 Hebrews 1:1–3

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Lessons About Sin

2 Samuel 11:1–17

Sunday, August 22, 2021

When God Says "No"

1 Chronicles 17:1–15

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Hebrews 1:1 God Spoke

Job 41:11 Psalm 8:1 Psalm 8:3–4 Acts 17:24–25 Hebrews 1:1–2

Sunday, August 8, 2021

No Substitute For Obedience

2 Samuel 6:1–11

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Strategies of the Enemy

2 Samuel 5:17–25

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Road Signs on the Journey

2 Samuel 2:1–7

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Good Grief! 2 Samuel 1:1 - 2:2

2 Samuel 1:1–10

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Turnaround

1 Samuel 30:1–6

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Refusing to cave-in to revenge

1 Samuel 24:1–15

Sunday, June 20, 2021

When Life Gets Scary

1 Samuel 21–22

Sunday, June 13, 2021

For Such A Time As This

Matthew 28:18–20

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Good Friends

1 Samuel 20:12–17 1 Samuel 20:1–4

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Psalm 6 Depressing Night

Psalm 6:1–10

Sunday, May 23, 2021

The Results of Success

1 Samuel 18:1–9

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Fighting in the Lord's Army

1 Samuel 17:1–11

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Preparation for Service

1 Samuel 16:14–23

Sunday, May 2, 2021

The Lord Sees the Heart

1 Samuel 16:1–13

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Christ our Coming King

Matthew 24:3–14

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Go and Tell

Matthew 28:5–20

Saturday, April 10, 2021

PBJ Training

Sunday, April 4, 2021

The Importance of Christ's Resurrection

Matthew 28:1–6

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Christ our Healer

Isaiah 53:4–6 Isaiah 55:8–9 Matthew 8:16–17 James 5:14

Sunday, March 14, 2021

From Darkness to Light

Matthew 27:45–56

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Suffering For Us

Matthew 27:32–44

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Mocking the King

Matthew 27:27–31

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Tug of War

Matthew 27:11–26

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Psalm 5 Healthy Tension

Psalm 5:1–12

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Out of the Depths

Psalm 130

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Encourage One Another

1 Thessalonians 5:6–11

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Grace and Mercy in Time of Need

Hebrews 4:14–16

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Waiting for God

Psalm 13

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Fulfilling the Greatest Commandment

John 21:1–22

Sunday, January 3, 2021

The Opportunbities of Adversity

Acts 16:16–24

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Distress in the Evening

Psalm 4

Sunday, December 20, 2020

God's Christmas Gift to Us, Part 4

Romans 8:31–39

Saturday, December 12, 2020

God Gave Us a King on Christmas

Mark 10:46–52

Sunday, December 6, 2020

God Gave Us a Priest on Christmas

Hebrews 7:26–8:2

Sunday, November 29, 2020

God's Christmas Gifts to Us, Part 1

Deuteronomy 18:9–19

Sunday, November 22, 2020

The Sandbox Sermon

Acts 1:4–8

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Thirty Pieces of Silver 11/15/2020

Matthew 26:47–50

Sunday, November 8, 2020

The Betrayer and the Betrayed

Matthew 26:47–50

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Sunday Service

Isaiah 61:1–3

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Living in the Will of God

Matthew 26:57–68

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Prepared for Battle

Matthew 26:69–75

Sunday, October 11, 2020

At the Table of the Lord

Matthew 26:17–30

Sunday, October 4, 2020

The Almighty God vs "The Almighty Dollar"

Matthew 26:1–16

Sunday, September 27, 2020

A Dark Morning!

Psalm 3 Romans 8:38–39

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Of Sheep and Goats

Matthew 25:31–46

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Good and Faithful Servants

Matthew 25:14–30

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Great Commission Celebration

2 Peter 3:8–13

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Sunday Service - International Worker in Bosnia-Herzegovina

Psalm 107:1–9

Sunday, August 23, 2020

2 Tim 4:7 I have fought the good fight

2 Timothy 4:7–8

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Psalm 2 - The Lord Shall Reign Forever

Psalm 2

Sunday, August 9, 2020

The Two Paths

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Shining Our Lights for Jesus

Matthew 25:1–13

Sunday, July 26, 2020

The End of the Age

Matthew 24:1–51

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Bosnia and Herzegovina

2 Corinthians 12:1–10

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Learning From the Scribes and Pharisees - Part 4

Matthew 23:25–28

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Learning from the Scribes and Pharisees, Part 3

Matthew 23:16–24

Sunday, June 21, 2020

What We Owe Our Fathers

Ephesians 6:1–4

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Learning From the Scribes and Pharisees Part 2

Matthew 23:13 Matthew 23:15

Sunday, May 31, 2020

O Worship the King

Psalm 84

Friday, May 22, 2020

Learning from the Scribes and Pharisees, Part 1

Matthew 22:41–23:12

Friday, May 15, 2020

Another Pop Quiz

Matthew 22:41–46

Friday, May 8, 2020

God Bless You

Numbers 6:22–27

Friday, May 1, 2020

Pop Quiz

Matthew 22:15–40

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Jesus Christ Our Sanctifier

Romans 12:1–2 1 Corinthians 1:30

Friday, April 17, 2020

The King's Invitation

Matthew 22:1–14

Friday, April 10, 2020

A Vision of the Resurrected Christ

Revelation 1:9–18

Friday, April 3, 2020

Our God Provides Victory

Friday, March 27, 2020

Sunday Service - Thom McMurray, CAMA Services

Romans 5:3 2 Corinthians 1:3–5 1 Peter 1:6–7

Friday, March 20, 2020

Handling The Storms of Life

Mark 4:35–41

Sunday, March 8, 2020

The Resistance

Matthew 21:23–46

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Tree Theology

Matthew 21:18–22

Sunday, February 23, 2020

The House of God

Matthew 21:12–17

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Why a Donkey?

Matthew 21:1–11

Sunday, February 9, 2020

The Compassion of Christ

Matthew 20:29–34

Sunday, February 2, 2020

The Way to Glory and Greatness

Matthew 20:17–28

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Our Generous God

Matthew 20:1–16

Sunday, January 19, 2020

First and Last

Matthew 19:16–30

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Divorce Q&A

Matthew 19:1–12

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Jesus Christ Our Savior

Romans 1:18–20 Romans 3:22–26

View all

Small Groups

We have many Bible studies meeting around the area. Everyone is welcome!

Learn about small groups

Online Giving

You can now worship the Lord through your tithes and offerings online.

Online Giving